200+
Domestic and foreign patents
100+
Licensing
20+
Software copyright
Smart Medical Solutions

Focusing on the research and development, design, production and sales of AI intelligent robot medical equipment and smart medical scene application solutions, Robot Sanluwu 365 is committed to developing easy-to-operate, flexible and safe medical robot equipment to help users improve work efficiency.

Industry application

Committed to the development of intelligent robots that are easy to operate, flexible to use and highly safe for the medical industry to help users improve work efficiency, reduce costs and increase efficiency.

Popular products

Focusing on the research and development, design, production and sales of AI intelligent robot medical equipment and smart medical scene application solutions, Robot Sanluwu 365 is committed to developing easy-to-operate, flexible and safe medical robot equipment to help users improve work efficiency.

News

Focusing on the research and development, design, production and sales of AI intelligent robot medical equipment and smart medical scene application solutions, Robot 365 is committed to developing easy-to-operate, flexible and safe medical robot equipment to help users improve work efficiency.

Partner

Business Consulting Hotline: 0769-22288365

E-mail: robot365robot@163.com

Address:101-102, Building 6, Linrunzhigu, No.1 R&D 5th Road, Songshan Lake, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Sweep, pay attention to the robot 365 public account

Copyright © 2020-2021 Robot 365 All rights reserved Record number: 粤ICP备2021156036号 Sitemap

200+
国内外专利
100+
专利授权
20+
软件著作权
智慧医疗解决方案

专注于AI智能机器人医疗设备和智慧医疗场景应用方案的研发、设计、生产及销售,机器人365致力于研发易于操作、使用灵活且安全的医疗机器人设备,以帮助用户提高工作效率。

行业应用

致力于为医疗行业开发易于操作、使用灵活、安全性高的智能化机器人,以帮助用户提高工作效率、降本增效。

热门产品

专注于AI智能机器人医疗设备和智慧医疗场景应用方案的研发、设计、生产及销售,机器人365致力于研发易于操作、使用灵活且安全的医疗机器人设备,以帮助用户提高工作效率。

新闻动态

专注于AI智能机器人医疗设备和智慧医疗场景应用方案的研发、设计、生产及销售,机器人365致力于研发易于操作、使用灵活且安全的医疗机器人设备,以帮助用户提高工作效率。

合作伙伴

业务咨询热线: 0769-22288365

邮箱: robot365robot@163.com

地址:广东省东莞市松山湖研发五路1号林润智谷6栋101

扫一扫,关注机器人365公众号

Copyright © 2020-2021 机器人365 All rights reserved 备案号: 粤ICP备2022060362号 网站地图